Announcing the 2015 Board of Directors Elections and Annual General Meeting

Note: Members can access more information from the Member’s Only page

This election will be for the following six offices: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, At-Large (2). The new board will appoint a seventh member to act as Parliamentarian.

The election for these offices will take place on December 10, at the Annual General Meeting, upstairs at Lefty’s on Greenwood at 6:00 p.m. Online absentee voting will be made available to those who cannot attend the event. An RSVP for that event will be circulated soon.

Questions? Email the Election Committee at:

The 2015 Roustabout Election Committee is:

  • Nick Gustafson – Chair
  • Lori Scholl
  • Sarah Martin