83 United Board of Directors

Current Board Term: January 1, 2022 – December 31, 2022

Our board members help shape the organization and work to make the FC TULSA supporter experience bigger and better, as well as contribute to initiatives in the Tulsa soccer community. The 83 United board as a whole can be contacted by email at 83United@83United.org

2022 Board of Directors

President – Denis Lane
Term: Jan 2021 –  Dec 2022  (2 Years)
Email: Denis.lane@83united.org
Board member since 2017
Vice President – Teddie Mucha
Term: Jan 2022 –  Dec 2023  (2 Years)
Email: teddie.mucha@83united.org
Board member since 2022
Vice President – Scott Grizzle
Term: Jan 2022 –  Dec 2023  (2 Years)
Email: scott.grizzle@83united.org
Board member since 2022
Secretary – Angela Chartier
Email: angela.chartier@83united.org
Term: Jan 2021 – Dec 2022  (2 Years)
Member at Large – Rex Wilson
Term: Jan 2022 – Dec 2022  (1 Year)
Email: rex.wilson@83united.org
Board member since January 2022
Member at Large – Steve Hitz
Term: Jan 2022 – Dec 2022 (1 Year)
Email: steve.hitz@83united.org
Board member since January 2018
Parliamentarian – Tiago Duarte
Term: Jan 2022 – Dec 2022  (1 Year)
Email: tiago.duarte@83united.org
Position appointed by elected board members

Many thanks to our past Board Members for their service:

  • Chris Armistead
  • Spencer Haines
  • Jerek Jones
  • Justin Brauchie
  • Leigh Ann Gustafson
  • Lori Scholl
  • Mariano Soler
  • Mason Robbins
  • Nick Andoe
  • Nick Gustafson
  • Zach Easdon
  • Jacob Will
  • Cody Bromley
  • Joshua Firor
  • Matt Selsor
  • Matt Burnett
  • Angela Porter
  • Nathan Napier
  • Ian Whitworth